Masculine Cards….

13 Jan

Good Morning!

I have a very quick post for you this morning and I am busy getting ready for work.  I have prepared a nice little Masculine card class to teach at The Cutting Garden next month.  I always love to try to make Masculine cards because I always find them quite difficult and when I manage to make some that turn out well, I feel like I have really accomplished something.

Masculine 001Masculine 002I used the Technique Tuesday stamp set called All Aboard.  As soon as I saw it, I knew I just had to have it!

I hope you all have a great week and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Masculine Cards….”

  1. Sharon January 13, 2014 at 7:13 am #

    Very creative, Miss Lisa. Have a wonderful day.

  2. kd blog January 13, 2014 at 7:40 am #

    These are all really beautiful! (or should I say HANDSOME, since they are masculine?)

  3. Lin M. in Texas January 15, 2014 at 6:12 pm #

    Your masculine cards are great! I really like the patterns/colors you chose, the embellishments – everything about them!

  4. Ginny from England February 1, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

    Lovely set of cards, enjoy your blog

Leave a Reply

