Thinking of you….

14 Jan

Thinking of you 001Good Morning!  I have another quick little post for you this morning.  I don’t have as much time as I used to in the mornings because I leave for work earlier now.  Last night I had a nice relaxing evening in my craft room and I managed to make a cute little set of Thinking of you cards using my On The Grow stamp set and my water color paints.  These little cards measure 3 1/4 x 6″.  They are very clean and simple cards and are really quick to make.

I’m off to hit the shower!  Have a great day!

Signature

3 Responses to “Thinking of you….”

  1. just4crafters January 14, 2014 at 7:02 am #

    Beautiful cards!! Love the water coloring. ~Sophia

  2. Sharon January 14, 2014 at 9:35 am #

    Lovely, Lisa. I wish you a grand day.

  3. Janet January 14, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

    These are really pretty. Great little note cards.

Leave a Reply

