Hero Arts – In the Garden…

21 Jan

Good Morning!

No one here in Nova Scotia is thinking about gardening right now.  We are getting ready for another blizzard starting tonight and it is going to be very cold!

I despise winter!

Anyway… I have a pretty card to share with you this morning…..

Hero Arts In the GardenI picked up this sweet stamp at The Cutting Garden’s yard sale and  I am sure I only paid about $2.00 for it!  I am off to work again today and I have a feeling it’s going to be a long one.  I stayed up too late last night tidying my craft room as it looked like a bomb went off in it!  It is all tidy again now and waiting for me to come home from work tonight to begin messing it up again! LOL!

Have a fantastic day and stay warm!

Signature

5 Responses to “Hero Arts – In the Garden…”

  1. Sharon January 21, 2014 at 7:53 am #

    Very nice Lisa. Great job.

  2. Alma Currie January 21, 2014 at 8:38 am #

    Beautifully Lisa, I can’t wait to see what you come up with while you mess up your crafty space again. Enjoy your day, maybe you will get snowed in tomorrow. 🙂

  3. Eleanor January 21, 2014 at 10:10 am #

    Lisa, love this Hero Arts stamp! As usual you did an awesome job with the card layout….. “Love all the bling“! I always enjoy seeing your latest creations.

  4. just4crafters January 21, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

    Beautiful stamped image on this gorgeous card!! You have me laughing….glad to know I’m not the only one who has an exploding art room 🙂 Stay warm!! ~Sophia

  5. Sue March 5, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    So lovely, I am just starting this lovely hobby and love what you have made.
    Sue in Scotland

Leave a Reply

