Valentine….

11 Feb

Good Morning!

I have another simple little valentine to share with you this morning….

Valentine 3I dug into my scraps to see if I could find some suitable scraps to make up a few of these clean and simple cards and I think it turned out pretty well.  I used a little bit of modeling paste to make the little heart on the bottom right hand side.

I am off to work again today and we are again bracing ourselves for a major storm here late this week.  I simply can’t wait until winder is over!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Valentine….”

  1. Jean Hiltz February 11, 2014 at 9:26 am #

    Very nice little card Lisa, and I’m with you can’t wait for winter to be gone, enough is enough of that white stuff.

Leave a Reply

