Little Note Cards….

18 Feb

Hi All!  I have been so lazy about posting lately!  I have been spending time in my craft room but I have mostly been working on developing some classes for The Cutting Garden.  I haven’t really spent a lot of time randomly creating anything new.

I did manage to make a few cute little note cards over the past week….

Note Cards 1Note Cards 2The stamp I used is by Stampin’ Up! called On The Grow.  It is one of my go to stamps especially when I am making simple little note cards.  They come in handy when you just want to send someone a little card to make them smile.

Well I am up for work again tomorrow at 5:00 am!  Yuck!  I am still struggling with this new morning routine for my new job, but I will eventually get used to it!

Hope you all are having a good week!  We are in for some more snow this week, I can’t even tell you how tired of winter I am!

Thanks for peeking in!

Signature

2 Responses to “Little Note Cards….”

  1. Lin M. in Texas February 18, 2014 at 10:06 pm #

    I like your note cards – they are very sweet! Wow – 5AM and snow – that’s a lot to deal with… I’m sure you’ll adjust and hopefully it will warm up for you soon… Would you be terribly upset if I tell you it was 81 degrees here today? I’d gladly share… we are either 30 degrees above or below normal… Above today – obviously… So I’m sending warm thoughts your way…

  2. just4crafters February 19, 2014 at 1:19 pm #

    Beautiful cards Lisa!! Love the stamped image. ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

