Mother’s Day Gift Set…

14 Mar

Good Morning!

It has been ages since I have made a blog post!  I took a little break but I am back crafting up a storm!  I have loads of things to share with you and I will be posting regularly again 🙂

Gift Set 001I put together this pretty little gift set a couple of weeks ago.  I love how feminine it is.

Gift Set 002

The box can hold treats or possibly some jewelery.

Gift Set 003I decorated it with some purchased already made flowers as well as the big white flower that I made using my Cameo.  The butterfly punch is by Martha Stewart and I picked up the Punch Around the Page set as well as this single butterfly from The Cutting Garden.

Gift Set 004I decorated a white gift bag to match the set for the box to go in.  I love hand made gifts, they truly are the best gifts to receive because the recipient knows how much effort you put into gifts like this.

I hope what I have shared with you today inspires you to create something beautiful.

Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Mother’s Day Gift Set…”

  1. Sharon March 14, 2014 at 9:53 am #

    Welcome Back, Lisa, missed you. This is a beautiful set. Thank you

  2. Alma Currie March 14, 2014 at 10:13 am #

    Lisa your work is amazing, I love it. Thanks for making my day brighter, you are a true inspiration and I’m so glad that you share your creations with us. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

