Hurry Up Spring!

16 Mar

We have had a nasty winter here in Nova Scotia… way too much snow!  We are all praying for spring to finally start.  I have been busy making some cheery cards with warmer weather in mind.

Card 3I have started a new Facebook page where I will be selling some of the craftiness that I have been creating.

I would love it if you liked and shared my page!  Here’s the link:  https://www.facebook.com/lisaslittlecrafting.cottage

I hope you all are having a fantastic weekend!

Signature

2 Responses to “Hurry Up Spring!”

  1. Lin M. in Texas March 23, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

    I’m not on Facebook… I hope you keep your blog too!

    • craftingcottage March 23, 2014 at 10:08 pm #

      Yes I will be keeping my bog! I have been posting for three years now! 🙂 Hope all is well with you Lin 🙂

Leave a Reply

