Baby….

2 Apr

Good Morning!

I don’t make baby cards often but I always like to have a couple in my stash ready for when I need them.  This is a new Hampton Art stamp I picked up recently.  There is no coloring involved so it makes it so easy to make up a few cards in no time at all.

Baby 001I used my Tim Holtz Victorian Velvet ink for the baby carriage and a page out of my all time favorite Recollections Garden Floral paper pad.  I finished it off with a lovely Marianne Design die cut, some nice white wide ribbon and a flower made on my Cameo.

Ta dah!!  Too Easy!

By the way…. if anyone knows where Spring went, can you let me know please?  We are just getting over 24+ hours of snow and freezing rain.  I just can not tell you how sick I am of this terrible long winter we have had this year!

Have a great day all!

Signature

One Response to “Baby….”

  1. Alma Currie April 2, 2014 at 7:56 am #

    A beautiful card Lisa. Old man winter isn’t putting a damper on your creatively. And I think spring went South and only had a one way ticket for the flight. I am in the same boat as you or maybe I should change that to the same snow drift, bring on the black flies and snakes.

Leave a Reply

