Retirement….

4 Apr

I WISH! LOL!

Nope I have to work until I’m dead… I stayed home with my children until they were able to look after themselves with out a baby sitter.  But I do get to make retirement cards for my co-workers!  the lucky buggers!

RetirementThis was a snap to put together with that lovely Marianne Designs die cut in the back and using the lovely happy retirement stamp by Stampabilities.

I am looking forward to a busy weekend but I know I am not going to have much crafty time as I am teaching class at the Cutting Garden tomorrow and then I am helping out with the Yard Sale at the Garden on Sunday.

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

6 Responses to “Retirement….”

  1. Alma Currie April 4, 2014 at 10:06 pm #

    It is beautiful Lisa.

  2. Sharon April 5, 2014 at 9:37 am #

    Love it. Thank you Lisa

  3. eshanascraft April 7, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

    Reblogged this on eshanascraft and commented:
    Lol. Anyway for being so busy you created a lovely card, keep finding time to share more.

    • eshanascraft April 7, 2014 at 12:20 pm #

      craftingcottage forgot to thank you for sharing your lovely cards.
      Miriam

  4. Jacquie April 29, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

    Very Nice

Leave a Reply

