Prima Dolls…

15 Apr

Good Morning!

I love weekends!  I found some time to spend in my craft room finally and I have managed to come up with a few things to share with you….

Prima 3I made some pretty gift bags using the lovely Prima Doll stamps that I have.  I know there is a new release of these lovely stamps and of course there are a few that I just NEED! LOL!

Prima 4

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend!

Signature

3 Responses to “Prima Dolls…”

  1. just4crafters April 15, 2014 at 7:33 am #

    Beautiful gift bag Lisa!! Love the plaid pink background and the print on the dress. Fabulous!! ~Sophia

  2. Sharon April 15, 2014 at 5:19 pm #

    I love them. Thank you and have yourself a wonderful Easter, Lisa.

  3. thecobweboriumemporium April 17, 2014 at 7:38 am #

    Ohh, those are SO pretty! What a great idea, and how brilliantly done. Fabulous, Lisa.

Leave a Reply

