Hero Arts – Large Blossom

4 May

Good Morning and Happy Sunday to you all!

I haven’t posted in a while but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy crafting.  The sun is finally out and spring has arrived here thank goodness!  I made some spring inspired cards with the Hero Arts Large Blossom stamp that I picked up from The Cutting Garden.  Have a look…

Hero Arts Large Blossom 001Hero Arts Large Blossom 002Hero Arts Large Blossom 003I really think these turned out so pretty!

I am off to head outside and enjoy this beautiful sunny day and hopefully get some of my garden beds cleaned up!

Thanks for peeking in and I hope you have a fantastic day!

Signature

5 Responses to “Hero Arts – Large Blossom”

  1. Sharon May 4, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

    Lovely, Lisa, they are all beautiful. Thank you and enjoy Mr. Sun

  2. Shawn Bernard May 4, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    Beautiful! Stop using stuff I can’t seem to resist.

  3. popscards May 6, 2014 at 2:19 pm #

    These are stunning loving the colours hugs Pops x x x

  4. Mary May 15, 2014 at 7:47 pm #

    You are a very talented artist! I just found your blog and signed up!

  5. Dorofi July 29, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

    Lovely.

Leave a Reply

