Sympathy….

28 Jun

Good Morning!

I haven’t posted in over a month!  I haven’t been in my craft room much because I have been out enjoying my garden and the nice weather we have been having.  Now that I have everything all planted I can sit back and watch all my lovely veggies grow.  I have made a few new things to share with you and I will get back to posting more regularly.

This has been a sad month for my family, I have lost a dear uncle a couple of weeks ago.  My mother asked me to make a card and I felt that something elegant would be appropriate.

Sympathy 001I used a lovely die from Maryanne Design and also the Prim Poppy die from Memory Box.  For the sentiment I used a Martha Stewart punch.

Sympathy 002Well I am off to get ready to teach class at The Cutting Garden this afternoon.  I have a busy day ahead of me, we are getting new furniture delivered today so I need to scrub my living room floors before I go!

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Sympathy….”

  1. Lin M. in Texas June 28, 2014 at 12:39 pm #

    I’m sorry your loss – your card is beautiful!

  2. Sharon June 28, 2014 at 12:40 pm #

    Beautiful–simply beautiful

  3. Sharon June 28, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

    Vey sorry to hear of your loss, Lisa. Take care

Leave a Reply

