Flourishes….

2 Jul

Hi again Blog Friends!

I thought I would pop in and post a quick little card I made using the Flourishes Year In Flowers stamp set.

FlourishesI love the colors on this card, I don’t use yellow often but found these blank cards on discount at Michaels and picked up a few packages.  Now that I made this, I wish I had bought more!  I used my Inktense pencils to color the flowers and added a bit of stickles to give it some shimmer.

I am off to bed soon as I am up at 5 am to get ready for work.

I hope you all are having a great week!

Signature

5 Responses to “Flourishes….”

  1. Debbie July 2, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

    I love this card, it’s so pretty !

  2. Sharon July 2, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

    Very lovely, indeed, Lisa. Thank you

  3. islandjpeg July 3, 2014 at 9:40 am #

    Lisa you just added some joy to my morning, it is beautiful. Thank you for sharing your amazing creations.

  4. Lin M. in Texas July 3, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    I really like that color combination – very pretty!

  5. rustyblue85 July 10, 2014 at 4:09 pm #

    Great patterned paper & the finished card is brilliant! definately worth staying up late to finish it! x

Leave a Reply

