Belated Birthday…

16 Aug

Good Morning!

Now that I am on vacation I am finally getting some time in my craft room.  Today is going to be a lovely warm day so I am going to head on over to Leslie’s pool to swim and relax for the day.  I have a few chores and errands to do and then we are off!  

I have a couple pretty little cards to share with you before I head out….

Belated Birthday 1

Belated Birthday 2

I used paper from one of my My Mind’s Eye 6×6 paper pads.  I have loads of these but rarely use them which is a shame.

Well I am off!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!

Signature

4 Responses to “Belated Birthday…”

  1. Eleanor August 16, 2014 at 10:26 am #

    Good Morning Lisa: Really like your cards especially your die that you have used! Would you be able to give me the name of it I believe I am a lot like you…I am a hoarder of paper also. I keep looking at all my pretty paper pads in various sizes and containers filled with gorgeous papers and have no idea why I do not want to use them! At least once a week I go through them and still I will not use them..what’s wrong with me. My craft room is filled and I still buy more!!!

  2. just4crafters August 16, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

    Gorgeous cards Lisa!!! Love the layers. The flowers are beautiful!! ~Sophia

  3. thecobweboriumemporium August 16, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

    Beautiful cards. I adore the first card (the warm yellow coloured paper), it’s so elegant. But both truly beautiful.

  4. JoAnn August 17, 2014 at 4:26 am #

    The belated BC are so pretty. Can you tell me where you got the diecut you used on the white card stock? I enjoy al of your cards.

Leave a Reply

