And the winner is……..

30 Aug

Peg StampsLin M. in Texas!!! 

Thanks for all your sweet comments!  You have encouraged me to do more videos.  Let me know what you would like to see and if there is a card I have made that you want me to do a video on I will be happy to give it a go for you.  

Lin email your address to me and I will pop your card in the mail to you right away!

Have a great day!!

Signature

4 Responses to “And the winner is……..”

  1. Lin M. in Texas August 30, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

    Wow – I couldn’t believe when I checked my email this morning and saw that I had won! Thank you!!! I replied to the blog post email to send my information to you.
    I would enjoy seeing videos on any of your work! Have a Great Weekend!

  2. just4crafters August 30, 2014 at 1:48 pm #

    Congrats Lin!!! Enjoy 🙂 ~Sophia

  3. Lin M. in Texas October 6, 2014 at 9:47 pm #

    Hi Lisa,
    I sent this via email reply through WordPress but received an error – I hope it is OK to send to you here.
    Today I received the card I won from your contest. WOW!!! This card is even more beautiful in person. The only problem? I’m not sure I will be able to send it to anyone – I don’t want to part with it. I might have to just keep it on my desk to enjoy for a while. Emoji The envelope is beautiful too!

    And Thank you for sending the elegant doilies and flower die cuts. That was such a welcomed surprise! Did you cut the doilies and flowers on a personal die-cutting machine? They are so delicate and intricate – just fabulous!

    This is the first time I have received mail from Canada. This probably sounds silly but that was really exciting! LOL It’s the little things, right?

    I won’t take up more of your time – I just wanted to say Thank You! And I look forward to seeing more of your videos – you are an excellent teacher/instructor.

    Have a Fabulous Week!

    Lin M.

    • craftingcottage October 8, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

      Hi Lin! I am glad you got the card! I buy the doilies in bulk on etsy ( I used them often and I love to keep a big supply in) I used my Silhouette Came to cut the flowers. They are my favorite flowers to use lately and I thought you might put them to good use. I hope you are having a great week!!
      Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

