Snowy Pine Video tutorial….

31 Aug

Hi Blog Friends!

I have another crafty video to share with you.  This time I thought I would make a Christmas Card to help you get started with making this years cards.  Can you believe Christmas is only 4 months away!  I made my own stencil and used texture paste to create the snowflakes over the stamped image.  Here is the card we will be creating…

Snowy Pine 001

This card only took about 10 minutes to make!

Have a look at my video at the link below and leave me a comment letting me know how I did and I will put your name in a draw to win this card!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

 

 

10 Responses to “Snowy Pine Video tutorial….”

  1. just4crafters August 31, 2014 at 3:40 pm #

    Gorgeous card!!! Love the video, very helpful. Thank you!! ~Sophia

  2. marionarmitage August 31, 2014 at 5:58 pm #

    Been awhile since I have been around but so glad to see your video… and hear your voice.. Thanks for sharing… Great card by the way.

  3. Lynn August 31, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

    You are going really good with the videos! thanks for sharing!

  4. Linda Kennedy September 1, 2014 at 1:31 am #

    Love the card Lisa … itching to get to my craft room

  5. Jean Hiltz September 1, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

    Hi Lisa, Love the card, miss going to your classes, hoping to soon be back.

  6. Sue O September 2, 2014 at 10:31 am #

    Good Morning Lisa,
    Loving your newest video, what a sweet card, and so simple to make! Awesome!
    Hope you have a great day!
    Sue

  7. Tina September 3, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

    Gorgeous card. Love your video. Many videos on here get boring really fast but you are able to keep my attention through the entire thing. Good Job. Keep sharing your talent!

  8. Lin M. in Texas September 6, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    Last week was a blur and I just realized I hadn’t watched your video. Your card is beautiful but the video was just what I needed! I have some distress inks with the little dauber thingy that was part of a giveaway at a craft conference. They have been sitting on my desk waiting for me to get time to find a video on what to do with them – and now you made one! THANK YOU! I learned several techniques from watching your video today. As soon as I finish my housework I am going to play and try some of the things you did. 🙂 Have a Great Weekend!

  9. pattiegirl1 September 7, 2014 at 5:50 pm #

    I am loving your Videos Ms Lisa and look forward to seeing many more…..this was a fast and easy card to make as well!!!

  10. Sarah Ashley Posch September 7, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Oh, I love, love, LOVE it! I’d been wanting a better way to use this stamp, and now I’ve found it!

Leave a Reply

