Daughter….

19 Sep

Good Morning!

I have another pretty card that I made to share with you using my lovely peg stamp set….

Peg Stamp 2I used one of my coveted Martha Stewart punch around the page punch sets and I used a mask to make the heart.  I will do up a video of this card to show you if you would like.  I have been spending lots of time in my craft room lately but my focus has been on getting some Christmas cards made.  I want to be ahead of the game this year!

I hope you all are having a great week and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Daughter….”

  1. thecobweboriumemporium September 19, 2014 at 7:19 am #

    Hello Lisa. Lovely card. I too use peg stamps – Card-io to be precise – and I love them so much that I have to drag myself away from using them all the time.

    I have a question about the card: The cloud die which you’ve used in the building of this pretty card is the perfect size which I need for a mini scrapbook which I’m making. Could you please tell me what the make of that die is so that I can source one for myself?
    Many thanks ~ Cobs. x

  2. Ali Coghe September 19, 2014 at 8:25 am #

    I think you do wonderful work. Every card is special and I can’t stop looking at them. Your so talented. So glad I found your web.

  3. Florence September 19, 2014 at 10:45 am #

    Beautiful card Lisa. Lovely color combo.
    Hugs to you all.
    Florence xx

  4. Virginia October 5, 2014 at 8:17 pm #

    This card is beautiful as all of your cards. I truly enjoy looking at your work. I don’t get on computer often to check mail but that will change. I hope to see you make more videos

Leave a Reply

