Christmas Miracle…

9 Oct

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I have another pretty Christmas card to share with you.  This card shows of the beautiful Die-namics Tree Lines die that The Cutting Garden is stocking this year….

Christmas Miracle 001

It is hard to see in this post but I used beautiful shimmer white paper  for both the die cut and embossed panels.  I added some gems and tinsel trim to give it a bit more sparkle.  I was surprised at how quickly this card came together!  This is going to be another Christmas card that I plan on sending out this year.  I love the simple design and also that I can just pop it into the mail.

I hope you are all having a great week!

Signature

 

 

5 Responses to “Christmas Miracle…”

  1. Darlene Gabriel October 9, 2014 at 10:59 am #

    Wow, stunning card. I love the all white design with the pops of silver. So elegant.

  2. Sharon October 9, 2014 at 11:56 am #

    Awesome card, Lisa. Thank you

  3. just4crafters October 9, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

    Gorgeous card Lisa!! I love the all white design with silver accents. Beautiful!!! ~Sophia

  4. Janet October 9, 2014 at 6:50 pm #

    This is beautiful. Love it!

  5. Lin M. in Texas October 12, 2014 at 11:36 am #

    What a lovely card! I like the tree die. How creative to use the dots embossing to create snow!

Leave a Reply

