Tim Holtz Reindeer Flight…

10 Oct

Tim Holtz Christmas Card 2

Good Morning Blog Friends!

I am still battling this nasty cold and thank goodness today is my day off, I can stay home from work and play in my craft room while I sniffle and sneeze.  I think this Christmas is going to be all about these beautiful Reindeer by Tim Holtz.  I picked up a few Christmas Dies from the Cutting Garden recently and this is one of my favorites it is called Reindeer Flight.  I love the vintage feel to this card, the red and gold just screams Christmas to me.

Tim Holtz Chrismas Card

I am also hooked on this Silver & Gold paper line by BoBunny that The Garden is stocking!  It has that old world feel and I can’t seem to get enough of it.  I am going to have to head over to pick up some more if there is any left!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

One Response to “Tim Holtz Reindeer Flight…”

  1. Lin M. in Texas October 12, 2014 at 11:42 am #

    I like the old world look you created! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

