Winter Wishes….

10 Oct

I’m still at it!  Home alone and getting in as much crafty time as I can! LOL!  I am in Christmas Card mode these days so I might as well run with it….

Winter Wishes 001

I love this new Spellbinders Card Creator A2 Devine Eleoquence die set that I picked up at The Cutting Garden a few weeks ago.  I have asked them to bring more of these in.  They make card making so easy!  I paired these dies with the Tim Holtz Reindeer Flight die and made an elegant Christmas card in about 10 minutes!

I hope you all are having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Winter Wishes….”

  1. Lin M. in Texas October 12, 2014 at 11:44 am #

    That looks like a great die set. I like how you off-set one layer. This is a beautiful card!

Leave a Reply

