Penny Black – Adornment

13 Oct

Here is another pretty Christmas Card that has loads of sparkle!  I love this glitter paper and I usually go through loads of it this time of year making Christmas Cards….

Adornment 001

I used one of my many Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page punch sets to make the back panel.  I heat embossed the Adornment Stamp by Penny Black with Sterling Silver embossing powder and finished it off with loads of gems.  I think I will make some more of this one, I really like how it turned out.

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

Signature

 

 

2 Responses to “Penny Black – Adornment”

  1. Lin M. in Texas October 13, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

    This is a beautiful card!

  2. thecobweboriumemporium October 13, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

    Ohhh Lisa! This is breathtakingly beautiful. A truly fabulous card, and one which I’d adore. Well done! ~ Cobs. x

Leave a Reply

