Peace…

18 Oct

Good Morning!

I thought I would share another pretty Christmas card with you that I made last weekend.  I am heading over to The Cutting Garden this morning to soak up the crafty goodness and hopefully score some fun new stamps to play with!

Peace 001

This card measures 5 x 5 and again I am using the Tim Holtz tattered poinsettia die and the reindeer flight die.  I heat embossed a pretty snowflake on the dear.

Well I am off to get my day started!  Have a good one!

Signature

 

 

4 Responses to “Peace…”

  1. Marilyn October 18, 2014 at 1:28 pm #

    Beautiful love the edging that you have on the center of the card .is it a die or punch that you used.. The poinsettia is gorgeous done in pattern paper

    • craftingcottage October 18, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

      Hi Marilyn! It is a Martha Stewart Punch called Flourish Lace 🙂

  2. Lin M. in Texas October 18, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

    This is a pretty card. I really like the combination of embossing folders you used.

  3. just4crafters October 18, 2014 at 7:23 pm #

    Another gorgeous card Lisa!!! Love the reindeer 🙂 Have a great weekend!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

