Lazy me…

19 Aug

Hi Everyone… I have been very lazy about posting to my blog and I really need to make a point of getting back into the regular habit of posting what I have been creating.  I do post regularly to Facebook because it is just so easy to snap a picture with my phone and it is instantly posted.   Here are some things I have been making…

Botanical Wings 001

I have decided to do some classes from home and I will be teaching this on tomorrow evening 🙂  They are made with the heartfelt creations botanical wings collection of stamps and dies.  They are just lovely and the flowers are so easy to make!  Love it!!

Botanical Wings 002

Botanical Wings 003Botanical Wings 004It has been so long since I posted anything I am not sure how this post is going to turn out!  Oh well, I might as well take the plunge and hit publish and let the chips fall as they may!  Thanks for stopping by!!  Signature

5 Responses to “Lazy me…”

  1. CC August 19, 2015 at 1:45 pm #

    How wonderful to see you back again! I had just found your blog at the end of last year and saw the Dec. post that said “back to posting” so I subscribed and then received nothing. I was so sad. I don’t (and won’t) use Facebook or any of the other social media so I really hope you will continue your blog. Your cards are so beautiful. I’d love to be able to keep seeing them regularly.

  2. Chrisspi August 19, 2015 at 2:28 pm #

    Such beautiful cards. I look forward to seeing many more in the future.

  3. Lin M. August 19, 2015 at 5:36 pm #

    Hi Lisa – I was so happy to receive an email of your new post! Your cards are beautiful! I have missed seeing your lovely creations. I’m not on Facebook so I don’t know if I would be able to see your work there – but I would not be able to respond. Thank you for sharing today! 🙂

  4. ralimiller August 19, 2015 at 11:18 pm #

    I am so excited to see you’re back to posting. I found your blog a few months ago and subscribed and kept coming back, but there was nothing. I love your cards, you are so talanted and So creative. True inspiration 🙂

  5. Sharon August 26, 2015 at 8:57 pm #

    Hurray Lisa – you are Back with Us!!!! Yeah. The cards are beauties. I will be really interested for Christmas cards for my o/sea ‘s friends. Please, please keep them coming. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to get together with you. Sharon

Leave a Reply

