Some Jewelry Making!

21 Aug

Hi Friends!  I love my card making and paper crafting projects but I have been really enjoying some Jewelry making projects as well!  I hope you don’t mind this post as it is a little off topic as my blog has been primarily about paper crafting.  I have more cards to share so stay tuned….

Bracelets 001Bracelets 002Bracelets 003Bracelets 004Bracelets 005Bracelets 006Bracelets 007Bracelets 008

These are pretty memory wire bracelets that I have made with beads that I have found locally and from ebay purchases.  I am totally hooked on making these! Thanks for popping by!!!  ❤

Signature

3 Responses to “Some Jewelry Making!”

  1. Lynn August 21, 2015 at 10:00 pm #

    absolutely lovely …looks almost like Pandora!

  2. Lin M. August 22, 2015 at 11:20 am #

    Ooh – your bracelets are very pretty! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Sharon August 27, 2015 at 12:31 pm #

    Very pretty Lisa. It is so good to have you back either in cards or jewellery. Your crafty ideas and projects show your love for crafts. Thank you

Leave a Reply

