New Toys!

7 Sep

Happy Monday All!

I managed to pull out some of my new toys this weekend!  Have a look at what I came up with….

Cards 001Cards 002Cards 003Cards 004

I love it when you can just sit down and enjoy the flow.  Some days trying to make something decent is like pulling teeth but today everything I tried seemed to work out!  Love it!! ❤  I hope you all have had a fantastic weekend!

Signature

9 Responses to “New Toys!”

  1. Joann September 7, 2015 at 9:10 pm #

    Oh My Gosh!!!, how do I get some of these die cuts and stamps? Your cards are gorgeous.

  2. craftingcottage September 7, 2015 at 9:41 pm #

    Hi Joann, The stamped flowers are by Heartfelt Creations and the diamond background die is by Poppystamps 🙂

  3. Chrisspi September 8, 2015 at 3:01 am #

    I have some of these dies and stamps already so it is great to see such beautiful cards to give me inspiration. I’m going to get them out today and start stamping!

  4. Florence September 8, 2015 at 4:33 am #

    Beautiful cards Lisa. Hope all is well.
    Flo x

  5. Sharon September 8, 2015 at 2:45 pm #

    Lisa .. I love them all. Would you be giving a class using those by any chance??? I’d love to attend. Many thanks.

  6. Lin M. in Texas September 8, 2015 at 8:10 pm #

    Hi Lisa – I love your cards! I think my favorite is the second one with the silver glittery looking background. It makes it look as though the diamond background die is sparkling. Just beautiful!

  7. Sharon September 10, 2015 at 10:21 pm #

    Hi Lisa: I do not know how to get in touch with you but if you ever have a class on these “new toys ” cards can you please somehow let us all know? I would love to attend and of course ,,,, I will require Christmas cards ??????
    Thank you Lisa. Take care and keep crafting

    • craftingcottage September 13, 2015 at 3:18 pm #

      Hi Sharon… Yes I will be posting a class on the first three cards. Are you on Facebook? Perhaps you can email me your phone number. I will give you a call to give you the dates 🙂 lisatony@hfx.andara.com
      🙂

  8. Lynda Pleckan January 10, 2016 at 8:23 pm #

    Love every one of these cards!

Leave a Reply

