New Workshop!!

13 Sep

Happy Sunday Everyone!

I have another workshop all ready!  October 10th & 24th are the dates!  4 Spots available for each date.Cost:  $40.00.  Let me know if you are interested!  Here are the cards…

Workshop 1Workshop 2Workshop 3Workshop 4Workshop 5Workshop 6Workshop 7

I love how they all turned out!  Thanks for stopping by!!!

Signature

2 Responses to “New Workshop!!”

  1. Sharon September 13, 2015 at 10:15 pm #

    Lisa, they are gorgeous indeed. I am extremely interested in this class. My email is below. If you could let me know by email if I can attend? Thank you so much. Hope to see you on 10 October if available but I would take either date.

    Thanks Again

  2. Lin M. in Texas September 20, 2015 at 2:47 pm #

    Your cards are beautiful! Too bad I’m not in your area to attend the class… 😦

Leave a Reply

