2 Stepping….

10 Jan

Hi Blog Friends…

I know I have been very lazy with posting to my blog.  I really need to get better at this!  Everything just seemed to get so busy for me with getting ready for Christmas etc.  I am really going to try to do better with this!

I found some time today to play in my craft room and make a few cards.  I pulled out three of my 2 step stamping sets.

This first one is by Stampin’ Up called Stippled Blossoms.  I stamped them using Tim Holtz Distress Inks Milled Lavender and Dusty Concord.

2 Step 001

Next I used Stampin’ Up Lotus Blossoms, using Stampin’ Up Ink – Night of Navy, Marina Mist and Soft Sky….

2 Step 002

For this last card I used the Technique Tuesday, Two Steppin’ stamp set.  I used Onyx Black Versafine ink for the outline and Stampin’ Up Rose Red for the inside of the flowers…

2 Step 003

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas!  Thanks so much for stopping by!!

Signature

2 Responses to “2 Stepping….”

  1. Sharon January 11, 2016 at 2:57 pm #

    Lisa you did a beautiful job. They are so fresh looking and bright and inviting. Many thanks. Happy New 2016 to you and your family.

  2. Lin M. in Texas January 11, 2016 at 5:28 pm #

    I totally understand being busy – the holidays just flew by! I’m happy to see your new post! All of your flowers/cards are beautiful! My favorite are the purple flowers! I have wondered about the “2 step” stamps but haven’t purchased any yet. Thanks for the inspiration! And Happy New Year!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

