Fabulous!

18 Jan

Good Morning!  I have been spending time making some pretty cards this past weekend and I thought I would pop on and post a picture.

card 001

I picked up this beautiful paper at Michael’s on clearance – Sweet Mint by Craft Smith.  I was able to get a coordinating paper pad of solid card stock as well so I will be making quite a few cards with these papers.  They are beautiful!!  I am excited that I finally got myself a Mini Minc!  I have just started to use it and I was able to successfully create my sentiment for the front of my card using the Minc and silver foil.  Love It!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

4 Responses to “Fabulous!”

  1. Sharon January 18, 2016 at 10:46 am #

    Lisa I love the paper and I love the card. Lovely. Thank you so much.

  2. Lin M. in Texas January 18, 2016 at 6:00 pm #

    I really like your card! From here it looks like it has a hint of teal which I am crazy about these days. Congratulations on the Minc! Your sentiment is great! Have a Great Day!

  3. Kathy Vogel February 6, 2016 at 6:58 pm #

    Your card is very pretty. I like the colors. Butterflies and flowers are my favorite. What is a mini minc?

    • craftingcottage February 7, 2016 at 10:33 pm #

      Just google Heidi Swap Mini Minc… It is a tool that lets you add foil to your projects. So Pretty!!!! Thank you for your kind comment Kathy 🙂

Leave a Reply

