Birthday Wishes…

11 Sep

Hi All,  Yesterday was such a busy day for me!  We finally finished working on our basement and we moved Vicki down to her new space.  She is so happy! (so are we now that all that work is done!)  Anyway, you are not visiting to hear me ramble on about our home renovations, you are here to see what I’ve been creating….

I have been busy creating in between painting and that dirty word… Housewo.. I just can’t say it.  Anyway.. I used Verve stamps for this card and my EK Dimensional  Carnation flower punch.

I can’t tell you how much I detest sewing but for some reason I love to sew paper?  What’s that all about?  Oh well, I like the look of the stitching on the cards 🙂

I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Birthday Wishes…”

  1. florence and freddie September 11, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    Hi Lisa. Beautiful card as always. I was surprised you have been adding stiches on your cards because you have mentioned before about not liking sewing. You have made a great job. Lovely effect. Where do you find the time to do everything you do!!
    Regards Florence x

  2. Yvonne Gebauer September 11, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    Lisa, yet another beautiful creation. I love everything about it!

Leave a comment