More Stamp a Stack creations….

24 Oct

Good Evening!  Here are a couple more cards I made on Sunday at the Stamp a Stack day I went to.  I decided to double up on this post to make it more time effective!

 

Both these images were colored with the Stampin’ Up crayons and a water pen (I hope that’s what it is called)

As you can see, it was a quick and simple card to put together 🙂  But this next one gets a little tricky!  (This trick was totally new to me anyway)

To make the plaid I actually inked up a brayer and applied the ink to the embossing folder (once for each color) and ran it through the bigshot to emboss the paper as well as apply the ink.  It was quite a cool little trick!  Never even thought of that before!

Hope you like them!

Lisa 🙂

 

2 Responses to “More Stamp a Stack creations….”

  1. Kathy (muscrat) October 24, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    I’m ordering that snowman set at next class! How cute is that?

  2. Florence October 24, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    Hi Lisa. These are adorable and I love the snow buddy card.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a comment