Happy Birthday…

28 Nov

Hi Again Everyone!  I am posting some pretty pink birthday cards I made up for the Craft Market…

These cards just make me smile.  Pink and White, my favorite color combo!  I made 24 of these cards, I just couldn’t resist!  Here’s a look at the full card….

As I said before, I am trying to mix up my styles a little so I am attempting to have some cards in the Clean and Simple style.  Hopefully people will like this one!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday…”

  1. Yvonne November 28, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    Lisa, this is a gorgeous CAS card!! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!!

  2. Diane November 28, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Lisa, I just love, love, love this card set. What embossing folder did you use for the background? I would love to case this set. Thanks for being an inspiration. I admire your creativity.

  3. Fernanda November 29, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    I, too, would love to know which embossing folder you used! This is just beautiful.

  4. craftingcottage November 29, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    Sorry I should have included the EF in my post… The folder is by Sizzix and it comes in a four pack. I believe it’s called Butterfly Migration. It is one of my favorite embossing folders 🙂 Thanks for your comments!
    Lisa 🙂

Leave a comment