Joy…

29 Nov

Hi Everyone…  Here is another set of cards that I made for the Bishops Landing Craft Market being held December 8th to 11th.  Here’s a link to the Craft Market website.    http://bishopslanding.com/waterfrontchristmas/#second  I was so excited to see that they have linked my blog on their site!

It’s all about the bows for me.  I love this beautiful sparkling ribbon, this card reminds me of a beautifully wrapped Christmas present. The simple Joy stamp is made by KaiserCraft – Christmas Sentiments.

There is something about red with a black border, I think this card turned out very elegant.  The inside reads Season’s Greetings and all good wishes for the coming year.

Have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

5 Responses to “Joy…”

  1. Kathy (muscrat) November 29, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Another beautiful card. Why am I not surprised!!!

  2. Yvonne November 29, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    Beautiful!!! Love it!!

  3. Florence December 1, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    Hi Lisa. It is always a joy to visit your site. Absolutely stunning cards. Good luck with the craft market.
    Regards Florence x

  4. Estibaliz December 2, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    Hi!, firstly, sorry I don’t speak very well in english. I think you are an artist!!!!. Your creations are very beautiful. I would like to learn to do it. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, what kind of paper do you use?. I bought many colours with glitter, glue, etc… Thank you for help me!!!!

  5. Joann December 3, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    Lisa I love the color scheme, very striking! Another beauty! : )

Leave a comment