Hello Doily….

28 Apr

This is one of the most beautiful stamps I have ever used.  We are doing a class soon using this stamp along with a few more beautiful background stamps at The Cutting Garden, check out the June class calendar for crop details.   These cards just make me happy…. Pretty, Pink and lovely butterflies… Yup, I definitely have to buy this stamp, Kim was kind enough to lend it to me but It is a definite keeper 🙂

Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

 

10 Responses to “Hello Doily….”

  1. Debbie Dunham April 28, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    Beautiful…and pink! Love that doily….another thing for my wishlist!

  2. laurenscraft April 28, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Lisa, this is jaw droppingly gorgeous. I love this stamp, pea green with envy with what you have done with it, G O R G E O U S, stunning, love the stamping, love the border, love the lace, love the butterflies, love the pearl drops, love that big bling, I think I love it all. Fantastic cards Lisa, hugs 🙂

    • craftingcottage April 28, 2012 at 9:56 am #

      Lauren, *blushing* you are so sweet…. I just love YOU! *hugs*

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom April 28, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    Wow Lisa!!! What Lauren said. G O R G E O U S ! ! ! I have this stamp and haven’t used it in a long time…..you’ve given me some inspiration to pull it out again. Love the strip of lace and butterflies……fantastic. LOVE IT!!!
    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  4. Marney April 28, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    What they said.. Fantastic I do love that stamp.. I don’t have it but I do love seeing it used..Love the butterflies and the little pearls.. very very nice…..

  5. debbiejeanr April 28, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    one word….GORGEOUS! Love the doily!

  6. shawn April 28, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Beautiful card! So nice to see you today too. I may have to order this stamp for myself Monday.

  7. Florence April 29, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Hi Lisa. Sorry I seem to have missed a lot of your posts 😦 Gorgeous cards. It is always such a treat to visit your blog.
    Regards Florence xx

  8. lynn April 29, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Lisa. You…really making a pink card with butterflies!!!!!!!!!
    Lolol

  9. Tania April 29, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    This is gorgeous!

Leave a comment