More Christmas Cards??? ….

22 Jun

Okay, you know you have a problem when you pray for good weather all winter and when spring finally rolls around all you get is nothing but rain and cold damp weather.  So as soon as the sun starts to show up FINALLY…. what do I do??? Start making Christmas Cards!?!? This really proves that my cheese is sliding off my cracker! LOL!  Here’s another card I am entering in this weeks Splitcoast Christmas Card Challenge as well as the Color Challenge.

The stamp set I used is from Inkadinkado – Filigree Snowman.  I heat embossed it with Stampendous Silver Tinsel Embossing Powder then punched out some little flowers out of cream colored glitter paper and stamped out the leaves in dark green glitter paper.

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “More Christmas Cards??? ….”

  1. florence and freddie June 23, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Hi Lisa. My favourite Christmas card so far. Fabulous! I love that image. I keep promising myself I will buy it one of these days. The addition of punched out flowers really bring it to life.
    Regards Florence.

Leave a comment