Christmas….

7 Nov

Hi again!  Today I decided I was going to dive in to my Christmas Bright & Jolly paper pad and what do I do?  One card made and I end up side tracked again and make something with soft colors again *sigh*  oh well… I will attempt to refocus!

Check this one out….

I found this cute stamp in the $1.50 bin at Michaels!  It is lovely and simple and I thought it would be great for Christmas cards.  I stamped it in VersaMark and heat embossed it with Silver Tinsel embossing powder.  Here’s a look at the whole card…

Okay, now back to my stack of Christmas paper 🙂

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

3 Responses to “Christmas….”

  1. samswindle November 7, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Is that a spellbinders circle??? I have the hardest time with the spellbinders dies that have the cut outs around the edge. I can’t seem to get the paper off the die without tearing it or bending it. Any ideas??? PM me!

  2. samswindle November 7, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    Love the card by the way!!!

  3. Yvonne November 7, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    Beautiful Lisa!! I love that little stamp! And that ribbon is wonderful…..I love it. The whole card pulls together and looks great!!

Leave a comment