Thanks a Bunch!

27 Dec

Today I am playing along with the SplitCoast  Stampers Clean and Simple Monday challenge, we were asked to make a window card.  Here is what I came up with….

This was such a fun challenge, very quick and easy!  I used a Martha Stewart Punch around the page set and I heat embossed the flowers using a nice blue glitter embossing powder.

Have a great evening!

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Thanks a Bunch!”

  1. Lauren Brown December 28, 2011 at 3:31 am #

    I love this Lisa, lovely CAS style and such clean colours!!! Beautiful!!

  2. Samantha Swindle December 28, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Love it Lisa!! Even your CAS have that special something that makes them stand out!! BTW-you need to do a tutorial on how to get those punches to work out around the edges and corners. I don’t think I cut my paper right!!!! LOL!!

Leave a comment