Beautiful U….

20 Apr

The stamp set I used for these cards is by My Mind’s Eye…. I absolutely LOVE their unique papers and stamp sets.  Kim stocks them at The Cutting Garden and I grabbed them as soon as I laid eyes on them!

The paper is called French Kiss and I am sticking to my rule of using up the entire sheet of paper once I have cut into it.  Did I mention that I love this stamp???? LOL!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

4 Responses to “Beautiful U….”

  1. Leanne April 20, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Lisa
    OH so Cute!!! I love it. The pretty white bow really set’s it all off so nice and love the cute stamp.
    Blessings…from Leanne

  2. PLB April 20, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom April 21, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    OMGoodness this is so beautiful!! I love, love, love this card Lisa!! That stamp is awesome and I love the colors and layout you chose. Very, VERY well done!!

    Huggs,
    Yvonne

  4. Florence April 21, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    Hi Lisa. Gorgeous! what else can be said.
    Regards Florence xx

Leave a comment