French Scroll Punch Around the Page…

28 Apr

Good Morning Blog Friends!  Happy Saturday 🙂  What do you think of this beautiful punch around the page set?  It is one of my favorites!  I find that is is very versatile, you can use it for masculine cards as well 🙂

For this card I used the punch around the page set in two sizes…. 3.25 in and 5 inch and punched both squares and layered one on top of the other.  These sets are very easy to use but you really have to make sure you get your measuring right, once you have done that they will punch perfectly for you every time!  Kim just got a bunch of these sets in at The Cutting Garden and she is ordering new ones regularly!  This makes me very very happy… and also a little broke LOL!  Oh well 🙂

I hope everyone has a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!!!

5 Responses to “French Scroll Punch Around the Page…”

  1. debbiejeanr April 28, 2012 at 9:07 am #

    Really love this one Lisa! Those are fabulous edge punches. Beautiful pin…as always!

    Wishes
    Debbie
    ^..^

  2. laurenscraft April 28, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Lisa Lisa Lisa, holey moley guacamole you did it!! I love this, that punch is gorgeous, and so is the card. I love that butterfly is it new? Love your cards, so inspiring to come here, did I nearly miss that pin?? Gorgeous. Hugs 🙂

  3. Winnie Dolderer April 28, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    Such a pretty card. The punches really made it a very dainty and elegant one. I haven’t tried an all around punch, now I see what I have been missing. Love the flowers and the pin too.

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom April 28, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    GREAT card! I love that you use designer paper so well!! This is indeed a great punch Lisa. And look at that amazing hat pin! LOVE this card my friend…..love your work!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  5. Marney April 28, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Love the use of the designer paper and that hat pin is terrific… Beautiful…

Leave a comment