Butterflies…

23 May

Hi Again… Another quick post as it is getting late and I want to have a bit of time to spend with my husband and doggies on the couch watching TV…. How’s that for some wild paper?!?  LOL!!!  But it looks like such a bright and cheerful butterfly birthday card!  I love this die cut my Husband made for me for my Cricut.  They are fun easy cards to put together, I am really pleased with how they always turn out.

Have a great evening and thanks so much for stopping by!!

 

2 Responses to “Butterflies…”

  1. mycraftingtherapyroom May 23, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Loving all the wild paper you’ve been using…..great card!! That butterfly die cut hubby designed for you rocks there my friend……LOVE IT!!!

    Huggss,
    Yvonne 😉

  2. Florence May 25, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    Hi Lisa. Stunning card.
    Regards Florence xx

Leave a comment