Graphic 45 Little Darlings Collection

28 Jul

Good Afternoon!  It is a beautiful day today and I am busy puttering around the house getting my chores done so that I am ready to head back to work tomorrow.  I have a sweet baby girl card to share with you today using an image from the Graphic 45 Little Darlings paper collection.

Baby Girl 1

I rarely make baby cards but I couldn’t resist using this sweet little girl image.

Baby Girl 2I hope you are all having a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Graphic 45 Little Darlings Collection”

  1. Sharon July 28, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    Oh my gosh, Lisa, it is precious. Where do you get those images? The paper contrasts and layers are beautiful and of course the embellishments-hand made. Thank you for sharing. Have a great afternoon.

  2. Marilyn July 28, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    Such a sweet baby card love how you reversed the pattern paper on the layers.

  3. edwinascreations July 28, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Hi Lisa, This is such a pretty card. I love the butterflies and flower on it. that is an adorable image. Thanks for sharing. Edwina Brown

  4. just4crafters July 28, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    Beautiful card!!! Love the image of the little girl. She’s adorable holding the puppy and kitten 🙂 Really like how you did the layer with the two different prints. Looks great!!! ~Sophia

Leave a comment