Archive | 10:33 pm

DTGD11 – Mothermark

5 Aug

Okay this is probably the last post for tonight, but tomorrow I am really going to be BUSY!  here is another challenge entry….

This is a fun, quick and easy all occasion card to meet a challenge on the Dare to get Dirty SplitCoast Fan Club challenge week.

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

DTGD11 – Jeanne S

5 Aug

Another Challenge… Another Post!  I am afraid I’m going to wear out my blog!  There is 37 Challenges and I aim to meet all of ’em!  Here’s my entry for this one!….

You guessed right!  Nothing is getting done in my house this weekend! LOL!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

DTGD11 – ChristineCreations…

5 Aug

Life is Sweet!!!

Another entry to this totally fun week on SplitCoast Stampers!

I colored the cherries with my Tombo ABT # 847 Marker and added some stickles for a little shimmer.

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

DTGD11 – Juliemlacey

5 Aug

Another fantastic challenge!  Here’s my entry….

This is the first time I have stamped with white ink and I LOVE how it turned out!! I am so pleased with this simple Christmas card, I will be making quite a few of these this year 🙂

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂

DTGD11 Understandblue

5 Aug

Okay I thought I should get my posting updated for this week of challenges!  I have already started creating but have read this morning that there is a special prize for people who create a project for EACH challenge, so it’s back to the drawing board for me!!! *whew* This is going to be a BUSY weekend!  Here is my entry for the above challenge…

I hand painted each snowflake with Gare Glitter paint, it is much prettier in real life!

Hope you like it!

Lisa 🙂