Jewelry Post! I have been playing around with beads again!

7 Feb

This is just a quick post to share what I have been creating this weekend….Discover 002Discover 002Discover 001

I love jewelry making….  There is so many possibilities!  I have also been toying with making my own paper beads and I will post some of those creations later.

Here is another set I have made….

black grey 1black grey 2black grey 3

I am really having a lot of fun making these!

I hope you all have had a wonderful weekend.  We are preparing for a major blizzard here in Nova Scotia starting tomorrow.  Thank goodness it is my day off.  Looks like I will have some more time to spend in my craft room, when I am not shoveling snow!

Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Jewelry Post! I have been playing around with beads again!”

  1. Florence February 8, 2016 at 5:13 am #

    Beautiful x

  2. Lin M. in Texas February 8, 2016 at 8:21 pm #

    Your jewelry is very nice – I like the necklace with circle that has multiple charms! I hope you stay warm and safe from the blizzard – and get to play some. 🙂

  3. lesliecapone February 16, 2016 at 2:03 pm #

    Your jewelry and cards are beautiful! So happy I found your blog:). I’ll be back for more inspiration:)

Leave a comment