Hugs & Smiles…

16 Oct

Happy Sunday everyone!  I have tons of stuff that I need to do today but I wanted to enter another card in the October Verve Get Your Diva On challenge.   The challenge thread can be found here:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/verve-stamps-f208/october-get-your-diva-%7B10-10-11%7D-t539324.html  I love making home made flowers although, I am still struggling to make paper flowers well.  Here’s my latest attempt..

I made this flower using two of my flower punches by Paper Shapers and added some Stickles to give it some shimmer.   The stamp is by Verve – Kind Words.  I love this butterfly embossing folder, it is so easy to use and makes a beautiful clean and simple card.

Have a great Day!

Lisa 🙂

One Response to “Hugs & Smiles…”

  1. Florence October 16, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    Hi Lisa. This is so very pretty. Love the embossed butterflies.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a comment