Archive | 6:30 am

Have a great day…

24 Sep

Happy Monday All!

I had a great weekend, hanging out with friends and crafting up a storm!  I managed get some cooking done on Sunday, I made a big lasagna and a quiche.  I can really tell that fall is here because I get into nesting mode and that’s when I hang out at home cooking.  During the summer Tony tends to take over and he looks after cooking so I guess it’s my turn now!

I love this advance posting option on my blog, I can set up all my posts on the weekend and then throughout the week they just happen for me!  It’s great because I tend to get lazy during the week and I don’t always log on to the computer to post pics of my crafty efforts.  I am probably busy getting ready to head off to work as this post appears on my blog 🙂

So okay…. I will stop rambling and show you the card I have to share with you today…..

This is a really simple yet pretty card that was easy to put together 🙂

I hope you all have a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!!!