Archive | 6:30 am

Thinking of you….

26 Sep

Happy Wednesday All!

I made these cards several weeks ago at an all day crop at The Cutting Garden and I am just getting around to posting them now.  In truth, I have a whole box of cards that I have made sitting in my craft room waiting to be posted but I tend to only make one post a day so that I don’t end up sending too many emails to my followers 🙂  When I get on a run of creating I can end up making 6 or 7 cards a day… I guess when the moods strikes I just go with it.

I have to be honest…. I totally cased this card from a card on Pintrest….  I really liked it and I needed to get my craft juices flowing so I decided to make this really easy card to get myself started….

Check out that fun new ribbon Kim brought in to the store…. WoW!  It is so nice!  I love the color of it.

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great day!