Archive | 6:17 pm

RAK from a Friend….

12 Sep

Hi again all….  I came home from work today to find lovely birthday card from my friend Marney in BC!  What a lovely birthday card! I just had to post a picture of it to show you…..

Thanks so much Marney!!!! You made my day!!! *HUGS*

JustRite Challenge – “Charm Me”

12 Sep

Good Morning Blog Friends…

I hope everyone is having a great week, it’s Wednesday already and I am up WAY too early this morning.  I truly love my pets but some nights they just do not cooperate with you and have you up several times *sigh*  We gave up at 4:30 and I decided to make coffee and start my day.

Last week I entered into the JustRite challenge and I won!  I was totally excited and this week’s challenge has been calling to me so I just had to enter again.  Here is my entry for the Just Rite “Charm Me” challenge….

This is one of my ‘go to’ stamp sets… I use it often, it is called Kindness.  I added a little key charm like we were asked for for the challenge.  I picked this stamp set up at The Cutting Garden a while back and it continues to be one of my favorites.

Now I am off to get ready for work!  Have a wonderful day and thanks so much for stopping by!