Archive | 3:22 pm

Hello Doily! Hello Lauren!!!

14 Sep

Happy Friday Everyone!

I have some pretty Gift Bags to share with you today 🙂  I am spending tomorrow at The Cutting Garden teaching how to make these!  They are super easy and tons of fun to make!

Ms. Lauren, my lovely Aussie friend, and I have been challenging each other to play with our Hello Doily stamps!  I decided to make a gift bag this time to tantalize her.  Check out Lauren’s lovely creations HERE!  She has a fantastic blog with loads of tutorials and beautiful creations!

Okay… here are my gift bags….

How’s that Lauren????  Do I get a passing grade?

Okay here is the rest of the bags….

I wanted to have some gift bags made up to give the ladies some ideas for tomorrow’s class.

I hope everyone is having a great day and thanks for stopping by!!!