OMG!!!!!

7 Sep

Hello!!!!!  I am so excited!!!  I just HAD to post a pic of what Kim & Mel got me for my birthday!!!!!!!  LOOK!!!!!!

I LOVE LOVE making books and I have been using Mel’s Bind It All because I don’t own one and I have been distraught over having to eventually give it back to her lol!!!!  Now I have my very own!!!!!

KIM & MEL  I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!

10 Responses to “OMG!!!!!”

  1. Sue O September 7, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    A wonderful gift for a wonderful person!

  2. Florence September 7, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    Hi Lisa. Lucky you. What a wonderful gift. Enjoy your new toy. Looking forward to seeing what you make with it.
    Regards Florence xx

  3. julia christine stephen September 7, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    That’s so nice 🙂

  4. Marney September 7, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    O now just watch what Lisa will be up too!!!! can hardly wait… What a great gift….Am excited for you

  5. laurenscraft September 7, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    oh my your very own Zutter….. I wonder if they are saying ‘stop using mine!’, enjoy it Lisa, how wonderful, you make me pea green with envy!!! Hugs and enjoy 🙂

  6. Eleanor Gillis September 7, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    Kim, you will love it! I have one and it is great for all your book making. Looking forward to all those upcoming projects you will be showing us. Happy, Happy Birthday to you!!

  7. muscrat September 7, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    How lucky can you get!!! Now I can’t wait to see more of your creations!!!

  8. mycraftingtherapyroom September 7, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    Hey Lisa!! Remember me? I still check in with every post you make…..just don’t always comment. Still love what you do!! What an awesome gift! Can’t wait to see what you create with it!

    Hugged,
    Yvonne 😉

  9. rustyblue85 September 10, 2012 at 6:29 am #

    Ha ha ha – I know your joy!! What a fab gift, I have no doubt that you will be thinking up all sorts of projects to put it to good use – enjoy!!! x

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hello Doily… Hello Lisa!!!! « laurenscraft - September 11, 2012

    […] really stupendous birthday pressie??? I am so so pea-green with envy!!! Go check it out at the Crafting Cottage,  I cannot even say what it was, saying someone other than me got something this spesh for their […]

Leave a comment