Friday Free for All….

22 Jul

Happy Friday!

I had a great day!  I went to lunch with my sister Joann and then we hit the craft stores for a little while to see what was new.   I decided to join in on this weeks Free for All challenge on Split coast.  Here’s my card…

I used the Martha Stewart Eyelet Lace punch around the page set and some plain pink and white cardstock.  The challenge asked for us to use two of something so I  used two eyelet lace mats and two butterflies.  Here’s a closer look at the daisy flower in the center…

This is such a quick and simple card to make!  I made it in about 10 minutes 🙂

Lisa 🙂

2 Responses to “Friday Free for All….”

  1. Leanne July 22, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    Lisa~
    Very nice Crafting Cottage Blog! Your Free For All Challenge card is very cute. I love the MS boarder punch. Don’t have that one. Thanks for linking me with you. Happy Stamping….Blessings…Leanne

  2. florence and freddie July 23, 2011 at 6:23 am #

    Hi Lisa. Lovely Card. So delicate and pretty. Have a great weekend.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a comment