Congrats to Teri, Splitcoast’s Featured Stamper!

17 Jul

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Today is the last day of my vacation, back to work tomorrow *sigh*.  Oh well, I have another week booked off in August to look forward to!!

I want to say congrats to Teri for being Featured Stamper today on SplitCoast!  This is the beautiful card of Teri’s I chose to case:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/1786942?&cat=500&ppuser=142020  and here is what I came up with:

As you can see I struggle with clean and simple cards, but if you check out Teri’s gallery you will be in for a treat!  She pulls it off beautifully!  Her style of card making is amazing!  For this card my husband made the swirly mat SVG for me and I used Sure Cuts Alot and my Cricut to cut it out.  He is so awesome at creating SVG’s!  The stamp I used is by KaiserCraft – Friendship sentiments and the paper is DCWV – The glitter Stack.  Here’s another view….

I added some stickles to the butterfly to give it some shimmer.  In the next pic you can see how the butterfly is double layered…


I hope you like it!

Have a great day!

Lisa 🙂

Leave a comment